Staff Directory

Our staff may be spread over five different locations, but we are here to help you no matter what. If you need to find someone in particular, use the table below to find out how to reach them.

NameTitleOfficePhone NumberEmailUnit
Abbatiello, LeahLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot 102H864-656-5178labbati@clemson.eduTSCM
Albro, MargueriteAssistant LibrarianCooper Library 304A864-656-5168mdunn3@clemson.eduI&RS
Alexander, TeriFacilities Manager, Library Manager IICooper Library 306H864-656-5172tajff@clemson.eduAdmin
Anderson, ErikaLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 413864-656-4277erikaa@clemson.eduI&RS
Baldwin, NicholasLibrary Specialist (Circulation)Cooper 410864-656-0174njbaldw@clemson.eduI&RS
Best, PaulTechnology Assistant, Information Resource CoordinatorCooper Library 305F864-656-0127pbest@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Bishop, RodgerLibrary Specialist (Circulation)Cooper 411864-656-5183rodgerb@clemson.eduI&RS
Blurton, RhondaSecurity Coordinator, Admin Spec IICooper Library 306E864-656-1434rblurto@clemson.eduI&RS
Bodenheimer, LisaPrincipal Cataloger, LibrarianLibrary Depot 121-123864-656-1769bodenhl@clemson.eduTSCM
Bootle, InaLibrary SpecialistClemson Architecture Center in Charleston843-953-3935inab@clemson.eduI&RS
Bryant, LoriReserve Coordinator, Library SpecialistCooper Library 411864-656-0401lorib@clemson.eduI&RS
Burk, BrendaHead of Special Collections, Associate LibrarianStrom Thurmond Institute Room 122864-656-5176bburk@clemson.eduSCA
Carter, YolandaGovernment Documents Assistant, Library Technical AssistantCooper Library 308864-656-0842ycarter@clemson.eduTSCM
Chambers, RobinOperations Manager, Library Manager ICooper 306E864-656-0288teresac@clemson.eduAdmin
Chapman, ChristopherCirculation Manager, Library Manager IArchitecture Library, 112 Lee Hall864-656-3933chapma@clemson.eduI&RS
Cline, MelanieLibrary SpecialistDepot 102L864-656-2098macline@clemson.eduTSCM
Cochrane, GordonEducation/Political Science Reference Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 404A864-656-1535gmcochr@clemson.eduI&RS
Cooper, CamilleEnglish, Performing Arts, & Rhetorics/Communication & Information Design Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 501864-656-0841cooper2@clemson.eduI&RS
Cox, ChristopherDean of LibrariesCooper Library 401C864-656-0229cnc2@clemson.eduAdmin
Cross, JamesManuscripts Archivist, LibrarianStrom Thurmond Institute 120864-656-5182jcross@clemson.eduSCA
Culler, WadeElectronic Resources Supervisor, Library SpecialistLibrary Depot 102-A864-656-4586nculler@clemson.eduTSCM
Davis, LitaStacks SupervisorCooper Library 411864-656-5170claralt@clemson.eduI&RS
Dutkiewicz, ScottCataloger, LibrarianLibrary Depot 127864-656-2892scottmd@clemson.eduTSCM
Edwards, KathyArchitecture, Art, City & Regional Planning, Construction Science & Management, Digital Production Arts, Historic Preservation, Landscape Architecture, and Real Estate Development Librarian, LibrarianArchitecture Library, 2-112B Lee Hall864-656-4289kathye@clemson.eduI&RS
Freeman, RobertGraduate Outreach LecturerCooper 404B864-656-6374rjfreem@clemson.eduI&RS
Futral, MeredithBusiness Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 407B864-656-6373mfutral@clemson.eduI&RS
Gillespie, KimLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 410864-656-5180kgilles@clemson.eduI&RS
Grant, AnneInstruction Coordinator/History Reference Librarian, LibrarianCooper Library 405864-656-6079anne1@clemson.eduI&RS
Greene, SarahSystems Support Manager, Systems Programmer ICooper Library 305D864-656-5173slohman@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Grimes, AndreaReceiving Assistant, Library Technical AssistantLibrary Depot 102C864-656-3518agrimes@clemson.eduTSCM
Groff, JenniferScience LibrarianCooper 304864-656-4782jgroff@clemson.eduI&RS
Grubbs, CharlotteLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot 102J864-656-5171grubbs4@clemson.eduTSCM
Hammel, ScottProgramming & Web Development Team Lead, Lecturer: Non-TeachingCooper Library 305C864-656-8118prov356@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Hiott, SusanDirector of Exhibits, Curator IIStrom Thurmond Institute 109A864-656-0665hiotts@clemson.eduSCA
Hollandsworth, BobbyEconomics, Finance & PRTM Librarian, Learning Commons Coordinator, LibrarianCooper Library 407A864-656-3118hollan4@clemson.eduI&RS
Johnson, BreeArchivist IIIStrom Thurmond Institute 124(864) 656-2277breann3@clemson.eduSCA
Jones, DariusDigital Imaging Lab Manager, Information Resource Consultant ILibrary Depot 118C864-656-0566dariusj@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Klar, LiliLibrary Specialist (Research Services)Cooper Library 408864-656-3024cklar@clemson.eduI&RS
Kohout-Tailor, JessicaUndergraduate Experience Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 502864-656-4177jkohout@clemson.eduI&RS
Kyle, RichardIT Technician IIICooper Library 305F864-656-7607kyle@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Littleton, KarenBusiness OfficerCooper 402 - Admin Office864-656-3021kkelle2@clemson.eduAdmin
Marlatt, KellieAdministrative Coordinator ICooper 402 - Admin Office864-656-0229kmarlat@clemson.eduAdmin
Mason Smith, MaggieLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 410864-656-5180mason5@clemson.eduI&RS
McCoy, TeresaReceiving Supervisor, Library Manager ILibrary Depot 102G864-656-3596tmccoy@clemson.eduTSCM
McElfresh, JenessaHealth Sciences Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 303864-656-0694jmcelfr@clemson.eduI&RS
McEntire, DeAnnaMarketing Communications CoordinatorCooper 402 - Admin Office864-656-2681dmcenti@clemson.eduAdmin
Mero, AlisonManaging Editor, Clemson University Press864-656-2278amero@clemson.eduAdmin
Moody, LoganLibrary SpecialistCooper 410864-656-0273lmoody4@clemson.eduI&RS
Morgan, JoshDigital Projects Manager, Program Coordinator IILibrary Depot 112864-656-3039jmorga3@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Morgenstern, JohnDirector, Clemson University Press864-656-2102JMORGEN@clemson.eduAdmin
O'Keefe, KirstinRepository Coordinator, Library SpecialistCooper Library 308864-656-1844kokeefe@clemson.eduLIBTECH
O'Neill, MelissaGovernment Documents, Library SpecialistCooper Library, 308864-656-5174moneill@clemson.eduTSCM
Oldham, KristaUniversity ArchivistStrom Thurmond Institute Room 116864-656-4751kristao@clemson.eduSCA
Owens, FreddaCirculation Manager, Library Manager ICooper Library 409A864-656-4499fmealor@clemson.eduI&RS
Palmer, MeganAssessment LibrarianCooper Library 408864-656-5179mpalme4@clemson.eduI&RS
Prater, JaniceMetadata & Monographic Resources, Library SpecialistLibrary Depot 102I864-656-2100njanice@clemson.eduTSCM
Rector, KimberelyLibrary SpecialistCooper 410864-656-0843rector2@clemson.eduI&RS
Redd, CarlProject Archivist, Archivist IIIStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-7741jredd@clemson.eduSCA
Redd, RennaInterlibrary Loan Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 413864-656-5177rennar@clemson.eduI&RS
Roa, JoannaLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot, 102K864-656-3035jroa@clemson.eduTSCM
Rock, EdLanguages, Philosophy, Religion, Communication Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 404864-656-1879erock@clemson.eduI&RS
Rook Schilf, SuzanneHead of Information and Research Services, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 405A864-656-6834rook@clemson.eduI&RS
Ruminski, ClaytonDigital and Preservation Archivist864-656-0234crumins@clemson.eduSCA
Scott, JessicaLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot 102B864-656-2819jss4@clemson.eduTSCM
Serrao, Jessica L.Metadata Librarian, Assistant LibrarianLibrary Depot 126864-656-3358jserrao@clemson.eduTSCM
Sheaffer, KelseyLearning Technologies Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 510C864-656-0635ksheaff@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Sheffield, MeganData Services Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 302864-656-5185msheff@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Shultz, AllisonLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 306A864-656-2887ashultz@clemson.eduTSCM
Sims, AlydiaLibrary Manager ILibrary Depot, Room 124864-656-2890alydias@clemson.eduTSCM
Smith, PaulaLibrary SpecialistArchitecture Library, Lee Hall864-656-3933pdunbar@clemson.eduI&RS
Snider, KristyHuman Resources ManagerCooper Library, Admin Office 402B864-656-3026klsnide@clemson.eduAdmin
Tailor, BhavinWeb DeveloperCooper Library 308864-656-6375btailor@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Terry, RussellStacks Manager, Library Manager ILibrary Depot 117E864-656-0395circrus@clemson.eduI&RS
Townson, CierraLibrary SpecialistEducation Media Center, 212 Tillman Hall864-656-3741cierrat@clemson.eduI&RS
Varenhorst, LaurieAssistant Manuscript Collections Archivist, Archivist IIIStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-5181vlaurie@clemson.eduSCA
Vidas, ChristopherElectronic Resources LibrarianLibrary Depot 102O864-656-5175cvidas@clemson.eduTSCM
Vinson, ChrisHead of Library Technology, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 305A864-656-3622vinsonc@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Voyles, MichelleRecords Analyst IILibrary Depot 127864-656-0680mvoyles@clemson.eduSCA
Weekes, TaraEducation Media Center Library Manager212 Tillman Hall864-656-3741tweekes@clemson.eduI&RS
Wesley, KathrynContinuing Resources & Government Documents, LibrarianLibrary Depot 125864-656-3517kwesley@clemson.eduTSCM
Williams, JamalInterlibrary Loan Borrowing CoordinatorCooper Library 413864-656-5186grendew@clemson.eduI&RS
Wilmott, DerekCollection Management Librarian, Associate LibrarianDepot 102N 656-2897, Cooper 306A864-656-7156rwilmot@clemson.eduTSCM
Wilson, WalterSecurity Coordinator, Administrative Specialist IICooper Library Security Desk/Facilities 306E864-656-1434walterw@clemson.eduI&RS
Wright, TabithaOffice Manager, Mail and Courier OperationsCooper Library 306D864-656-0661tabithw@clemson.eduAdmin
Wu, YangOpen Resources Librarian, Assistant Librarian305E Cooper803-656-0317ywu9@clemson.eduLIBTECH
Wood, TaraInstruction and Outreach ArchivistStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-5176tswood2@clemson.eduSCA