Staff Directory

Our staff may be spread over five different locations, but we are here to help you no matter what. If you need to find someone in particular, use the table below to find out how to reach them.

Filter By:

 

Filter By:

 

Filter By:

Employee
Contact Organization
Dorkin, Andrew
Acquisitions Editor
864-656-8574 adorkin@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209 University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
Grimes, Andrea
Continuing Resources Specialist
864-656-3518 agrimes@clemson.edu Library Depot 102C Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Sims, Alydia
Standards Management and Assessment Manager; EDI Coordinator
Pronouns: She, her, her's
864-656-2890 alydias@clemson.edu Library Depot 124 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Mcleod, Amanda
Social Sciences and Government Information Librarian
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-6374 amcleo2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 404B Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Mero, Alison
Director, Clemson University Press
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-2278 amero@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209A University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
Dale, Alexis
Library Specialist
Pronouns: she/her
864-656-1792 andale@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Nixon, Angela
Marketing and Communications Director
Pronouns: She/her/hers
864-656-2681 ANIXON@clemson.edu Cooper Library 402B Marketing & Communications Organizational Performance & Administration dept_marketing div_opi
">
Grant, Anne
History Librarian; Instruction Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-6079 ANNE1@clemson.edu Cooper Library 405 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Turner, Ariel
Associate Dean, Collections and Discovery
864-656-1114 ariel5@clemson.edu Library Depot 102M Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Shultz, Allison
Usage and Analytics Manager
864-656-2887 ashultz@clemson.edu Library Depot 102G Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Wehmeier I Giol, Anna
Production Editor
awehmei@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209 University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
">
Burk, Brenda
University Records Officer
864-656-5176 bburk@clemson.edu Library Depot 112 Collections & Discovery   div_cd
">
Bodenheimer, Lisa
Head of Metadata Services
Pronouns: She, her, hers
864-656-1769 BODENHL@clemson.edu Library Depot 123 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
Bostic, James
Operations Manager and Administrative Coordinator
864-656-0234 bostici@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 114 Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Sisco, Brian
Dir, Development & Unit Lead
864-656-2121 bsisco@clemson.edu   Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Wyland, Ben
Graphic Designer
864-656-9331 bwyland@clemson.edu Watt Family Innovation Center 344 Marketing & Communications Organizational Performance & Administration dept_marketing div_opi
Clark, Caitlin
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
864-656-3024 cac4@clemson.edu Cooper Library 503 Marketing & Communications Organizational Performance & Administration dept_marketing div_opi
">
Bruhnke, Cath
Emerging Technologies Librarian; Director of Adobe Studio & Makerspace
Pronouns: THEY/THEM
cbruhnk@clemson.edu Cooper Library 510D Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr
Chapman, Christopher
Gunnin Architecture Library Manager
864-656-3933 chapma@clemson.edu Lee Hall 112 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Terry, Russell
Offsite Shelving Manager
864-656-0395 circrus@clemson.edu Library Depot 128 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Davis, Lita
Stacks Specialist
864-656-5170 claralt@clemson.edu Cooper Library 411 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
Chupin, Christina
Historic Site Guide
864-656-2241 clbosto@clemson.edu Hanover House Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Morris, Chris
Systems Librarian
Pronouns: he/him/his
864-656-4751 cmorr25@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305E Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Administration dept_digital_strategies div_opi
">
Cox, Christopher
Dean of LIbraries
Pronouns: he/him/his
864-656-0229 cnc2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 401C Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
">
Johnson, Christie
E-Resources and Serials Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-5179 cnj8@clemson.edu Cooper Library 308 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Cooper, Camille
English and Performing Arts Librarian
864-656-0841 cooper2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 501 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Vidas, Christopher
Head, Collections and Acquisitions
Pronouns: he/him/his
864-656-5175 cvidas@clemson.edu Library Depot 102N Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Jones, Darius
Facilities Manager
864-656-0288 dariusj@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306A Learning Environments Organizational Performance & Administration dept_learning div_opi
">
Griffin, Drew
Production Editor, Clemson University Press
864-656-7156 dbgriff@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209B University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
Record, Erin
EMC and DML Lab Library Specialist
864-656-3741 erecord@clemson.edu Tillman Hall 212 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Anderson, Erika
ILL Lending Specialist
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
864-656-4277 ERIKAA@clemson.edu Library Depot 128 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Tzoc, Elias
Associate Dean, Teaching, Learning and Research
864-656-8572 etzoc@clemson.edu Cooper Library 406 Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
">
Owens, Fredda
Director of User Services
864-656-4499 fmealor@clemson.edu Cooper Library 409A User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Cochrane, Gordon
Education and Political Science Librarian; Director, Education Media Center and Digital Media Learning Lab
864-656-1535 GMCOCHR@clemson.edu Tillman Hall 212 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Williams, Jamal
Resource Sharing Manager
864-656-5186 GRENDEW@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306E Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Grubbs, Charlotte
Metadata Specialist
864-656-5178 grubbs4@clemson.edu Library Depot 102J Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
Corbett, Holly
Historic Site Guide
864-656-2241 hcorbe2@clemson.edu Hanover House Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Hannah Hendricks">
Hendricks, Hannah
Digital Experience Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-0843 hhendr2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306A Marketing & Communications Organizational Performance & Administration dept_marketing div_opi
">
Hollandsworth, Bobby
Economics, Finance & PRTM Librarian
864-656-3118 HOLLAN4@clemson.edu Cooper Library 407A Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Gaines, Helena
HR Liaison / Payroll Manager
864-656-1734 hvgaine@clemson.edu Cooper Library 402 Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Bootle, Ina
Clemson Design Center Charleston Library Specialist
843-953-3935 INAB@clemson.edu Clemson Design Center Charleston Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Tolleson, Jim
Accountant
864-656-2492 jatolle@clemson.edu Cooper Library 404A Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Cooler, Joann
Digital Imaging Assistant
jbcoole@clemson.edu Library Depot Room 118 Digitization Services Collections & Discovery dept_digitization div_cd
">
Cross, James
Manuscripts Archivist
864-656-5182 JCROSS@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 120 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Adams, Jeffrey
Library Systems Engineer
864-656-8118 jddms@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305 Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Administration dept_digital_strategies div_opi
">
Groff, Jennifer
Science Librarian
864-656-4782 JGROFF@clemson.edu Cooper Library 302 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
McNeil, Janet
Historic Sites Guide
864-656-2475 JHUNTEM@clemson.edu Fort Hill Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
">
Jones, Jennifer
Metadata Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-2100 jjone67@clemson.edu Library Depot 102E Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Kohout-Tailor, Jessica
Interim Learning Commons Director; Undergraduate Experience Librarian
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-4177 jkohout@clemson.edu Cooper Library 502 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Redd, Carl
Archives Specialist
864-656-7741 JREDD@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 124 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Roa, Joanna
Acquisitions and Collections Specialist
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-3035 jroa@clemson.edu Library Depot 102K Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Serrao, Jessica L.
Metadata Librarian for Digital Collections; Interim Director of Digitization
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-3358 jserrao@clemson.edu Library Depot 111 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Scott, Jessica
eResources Discovery Librarian
Pronouns: she, her, hers
864-656-2819 jss4@clemson.edu Library Depot 126 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Holderfield, Ann
Art and Architecture Librarian; Director of the Gunnin Architecture Library
Pronouns: she, her, hers
864-656-4289 kaholde@clemson.edu Lee Hall 2-112E Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Burton, Karen
CAFLS Science Librarian
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
864-656-5168 kbburto@clemson.edu Cooper Library 304A Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Gillespie, Kimberly
Library Specialist
864-656-5180 KGILLES@clemson.edu Cooper Library 411 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
Grimes, Kira
Mail and Courier Operations Specialist
864-656-5186 kirag@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306E Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Littleton, Karen
Business Officer
864-656-3021 KKELLE2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 402A Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
">
Marlatt, Kellie
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office
864-656-0229 KMARLAT@clemson.edu Cooper Library 401B Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
">
O'Keefe, Kirstin
Journals Production Editor and IR Manager
864-656-1844 KOKEEFE@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209 University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
">
Kyle, Richard
IT Manager I
864-656-7607 KYLE@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305F Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Administration dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Ward, Leigh
PASCAL Delivers Specialist
864-656-5186 laward2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306E Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Grimes, Le Datta
Oral Historian
864-656-8574 ldgrime@clemson.edu   Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Wells, Laura
Education Media Center Library Manager
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-3741 LMWELLS@clemson.edu Tillman Hall 212 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Bryant, Lori
Library Specialist, Reserves
864-656-0401 LORIB@clemson.edu Cooper Library 409B User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
Keeler, Melanie
Acquisitions and Collections Manager
864-656-2098 macline@clemson.edu Library Depot 102O Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Colquitt, Michelle
Continuing Resources and Government Documents Coordinator
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
864-656-3517 mcolqui@clemson.edu Library Depot 125 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Dendy, Michelle
Library Specialist
864-656-0273 mdendy@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
McDavid, Melissa
Security Specialist
864-656-1434 mdmcdav@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Futral, Meredith
Business Librarian
Pronouns: She/her/hers
864-656-6373 MFUTRAL@clemson.edu Cooper Library 407B Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Hetu, Madison
Creative Technologies Manager
864-656-0635 mhetu@clemson.edu Cooper Library 510 Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr
O'Neill, Melissa
Government Documents Manager
864-656-5174 MONEILL@clemson.edu Library Depot 117 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Pew, Morgan
HR Service Manager
864-656-1156 mswood@clemson.edu   Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Culler, Wade
Electronic Resources Manager
864-656-4586 NCULLER@clemson.edu Library Depot 102A Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Baldwin, Nicholas
Library Specialist, Technology Lending
864-656-0174 njbaldw@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
Richbell, Nick
Head of Special Collections and Archives
Pronouns: he/him/his
864-656-3875 nrichbe@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 122 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Brittain, Olivia
Reference Specialist
864-656-0665 obritta@clemson.edu   Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Pickett, Otis
University Historian
864-656-8573 opicket@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 116 Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Smith, Paula
Gunnin Architecture Library Specialist
864-656-3933 PDUNBAR@clemson.edu Lee Hall 112 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Pivorun, Phyllis
Historic Sites Guide
864-656-2475 PHYL@clemson.edu Fort Hill Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Hammel, Scott
Programmer
864-656-8118 PROV356@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305C Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Administration dept_digital_strategies div_opi
">
Redd, Renna T.
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Pronouns: she/her
864-656-5177 rennar@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306H Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Gray, Rhonda
Historic Sites Guide
864-656-2241 rgray6@clemson.edu Hanover House Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
">
Rook Schilf, Suzanne
Head, Teaching & Learning
864-656-6834 ROOK@clemson.edu Cooper Library 405A Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Noorai, Mari
Curator of Education and Interpretation
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-2241 rosalin@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 111 Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
">
Dingle, Lynn
Community Engagement Coordinator
864-656-6375 rositad@clemson.edu Cooper Library 203 Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
Baker, Sean
Exhibits and Artifacts Curator
864-656-2277 sab7@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 109A Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Scott, Sahara
Library Resident
864-656-2897 saharas@clemson.edu Cooper Library 503 Administration   div_admin
">
Smith, Sally
Health Sciences Librarian
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-0694 sally2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 304 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Andrus, Suzette
Historic Sites Guide
864-656-2475 sandrus@clemson.edu Fort Hill Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
">
Dutkiewicz, Scott
Metadata and Monographic Resources Coordinator
Pronouns: He, him, his
864-656-2892 SCOTTMD@clemson.edu Library Depot 127 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Cromartie, Shamella
Associate Dean, Organizational Performance and Administration
864-656-8571 scromar@clemson.edu Cooper Library 401A Administration Administration dept_admin div_admin
">
Carroll, Shelby
Science Librarian
Pronouns: she/her they/them
864-656-8597 sec8@clemson.edu Cooper Library 303 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Fisher, Sarah
Library Specialist
864-365-0484 sfishe6@clemson.edu Campbell Graduate Engineering Center at CU-ICAR 413 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Greene, Sarah
Systems Support Manager
864-656-5173 SLOHMAN@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305D Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Administration dept_digital_strategies div_opi
">
Powell, Stacie
Data Services Librarian
864-656-5185 SPOORE@clemson.edu Cooper Library 408 Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr
">
Alexander, Teri
Director, Learning Environments
864-656-5172 TAJFF@clemson.edu Cooper Library 208 Learning Environments Organizational Performance & Administration dept_learning div_opi
">
Commons, Tyler
Learning Commons Manager
Pronouns: He/Him
864-656-0661 tcommon@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306A Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
McCoy, Teresa
Electronic Resources Manager
864-656-3596 TMCCOY@clemson.edu Library Depot 102L Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Jackson, Tomeka
Library Resident
864-656-2682 tomekaj@clemson.edu Library Depot 102D Collections & Discovery   div_cd
">
Wood, Tara
Instruction Archivist
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-3214 tswood2@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 112 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Hope, Van
Digital Lab Manager
864-656-0566 vhope@clemson.edu Library Depot 110 Digitization Services Collections & Discovery dept_digitization div_cd
">
Vinson, Christopher
Head, Digital Strategies; Special Assistant to the Associate Dean of Organizational Performance and Administration
Pronouns: he/him/his
864-656-3622 vinsonc@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305A Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Administration dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Varenhorst, Laurie
Archives Specialist
864-656-5181 VLAURIE@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 124 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
McCartney, William
Historic Site Guide
864-656-2241 wmccar2@clemson.edu Hanover House Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Carter, Yolanda
Government Documents Specialist
864-656-0842 YCARTER@clemson.edu Library Depot 117 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Wu, Yang
Open Resources Librarian
864-656-0317 ywu9@clemson.edu Cooper Library 202 Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr