Staff Directory

Our staff may be spread over five different locations, but we are here to help you no matter what. If you need to find someone in particular, use the table below to find out how to reach them.

NameTitleOfficePhone NumberEmailUnit
Wu, YangOpen Resources Librarian, Assistant Librarian305E Cooper864-656-0317ywu9@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Bootle, InaLibrary SpecialistClemson Architecture Center in Charleston843-953-3935inab@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Best, PaulTechnology Assistant, Information Resource CoordinatorCooper Library 305F864-656-0127pbest@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Baldwin, NicholasLibrary Specialist (Circulation)Cooper 410864-656-0174njbaldw@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Cox, ChristopherDean of LibrariesCooper Library 401C864-656-0229cnc2@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Marlatt, KellieAdministrative Coordinator ICooper 402 - Admin Office864-656-0229kmarlat@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Terry, RussellStacks Manager, Library Manager ILibrary Depot 128864-656-0395circrus@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Bryant, LoriReserve Coordinator, Library SpecialistCooper Library 411864-656-0401lorib@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Jones, DariusDigital Imaging Lab Manager, Information Resource Consultant ILibrary Depot 118C864-656-0566dariusj@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Sheaffer, KelseyLearning Technologies Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 510C864-656-0635ksheaff@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Wright, TabithaOffice Manager, Mail and Courier OperationsCooper Library 306D864-656-0661tabithw@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Hiott, SusanDirector of Exhibits, Curator IIStrom Thurmond Institute 109A864-656-0665hiotts@nullclemson.eduSCA
Cooper, CamilleEnglish, Performing Arts, & Rhetorics/Communication & Information Design Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 501864-656-0841cooper2@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Carter, YolandaGovernment Documents Assistant, Library Technical AssistantCooper Library 308864-656-0842ycarter@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Rector, KimberelyLibrary SpecialistCooper 410864-656-0843rector2@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Cochrane, GordonEducation/Political Science Reference Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 404A864-656-1535gmcochr@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Bodenheimer, LisaPrincipal Cataloger, LibrarianLibrary Depot 121-123864-656-1769bodenhl@nullclemson.eduTSCM
O'Keefe, KirstinRepository Coordinator, Library SpecialistCooper Library 308864-656-1844kokeefe@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Rock, EdLanguages, Philosophy, Religion, Communication Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 404864-656-1879erock@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Keeler, MelanieLibrary SpecialistDepot 102L864-656-2098macline@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Prater, JaniceMetadata & Monographic Resources, Library SpecialistLibrary Depot 102I864-656-2100njanice@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Morgenstern, JohnDirector, Clemson University Press864-656-2102JMORGEN@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Griffin, DrewProduction Editor, Clemson University Press864-656-7156dbgriff@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Mero, AlisonManaging Editor, Clemson University Press864-656-2278amero@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Scott, JessicaLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot 102B864-656-2819jss4@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Shultz, AllisonLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 308864-656-2887ashultz@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Sims, AlydiaLibrary Manager ILibrary Depot, Room 124864-656-2890alydias@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Dutkiewicz, ScottCataloger, LibrarianLibrary Depot 127864-656-2892scottmd@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Littleton, KarenBusiness OfficerCooper 402 - Admin Office864-656-3021kkelle2@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Klar, LiliLibrary Specialist (Research Services)Cooper Library 408864-656-3024cklar@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Snider, KristyHuman Resources ManagerCooper Library, Admin Office 402B864-656-3026klsnide@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Roa, JoannaLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot, 102K864-656-3035jroa@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Hollandsworth, BobbyEconomics, Finance & PRTM Librarian, Learning Commons Coordinator, LibrarianCooper Library 407A864-656-3118hollan4@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Wood, TaraInstruction and Outreach ArchivistStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-3214tswood2@nullclemson.eduSCA
Serrao, Jessica L.Metadata Librarian, Assistant LibrarianLibrary Depot 126864-656-3358jserrao@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Grimes, AndreaReceiving Assistant, Library Technical AssistantLibrary Depot 102C864-656-3518agrimes@nullclemson.eduTSCM
McCoy, TeresaReceiving Supervisor, Library Manager ILibrary Depot 102G864-656-3596tmccoy@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Vinson, ChrisHead of Library Technology, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 305A864-656-3622vinsonc@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Weekes, TaraEducation Media Center Library Manager212 Tillman Hall864-656-3741tweekes@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Chapman, ChristopherCirculation Manager, Library Manager IArchitecture Library, 112 Lee Hall864-656-3933chapma@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Smith, PaulaLibrary SpecialistArchitecture Library, Lee Hall864-656-3933pdunbar@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Kohout-Tailor, JessicaUndergraduate Experience Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 502864-656-4177jkohout@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Anderson, ErikaLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot 128864-656-4277erikaa@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Edwards, KathyArchitecture, Art, City & Regional Planning, Construction Science & Management, Digital Production Arts, Historic Preservation, Landscape Architecture, and Real Estate Development Librarian, LibrarianArchitecture Library, 2-112B Lee Hall864-656-4289kathye@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Owens, FreddaCirculation Manager, Library Manager ICooper Library 409A864-656-4499fmealor@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Culler, WadeElectronic Resources Supervisor, Library SpecialistLibrary Depot 102-A864-656-4586nculler@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Groff, JenniferScience LibrarianCooper 304864-656-4782jgroff@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Albro, MargueriteAssistant LibrarianCooper Library 304A864-656-5168mdunn3@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Davis, LitaStacks SupervisorCooper Library 411864-656-5170claralt@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Grubbs, CharlotteLibrary SpecialistLibrary Depot 102J864-656-5171grubbs4@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Alexander, TeriDirector of Learning SpacesCooper Library 306A864-656-5172tajff@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Greene, SarahSystems Support Manager, Systems Programmer ICooper Library 305D864-656-5173slohman@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
O'Neill, MelissaGovernment Documents, Library SpecialistCooper Library, 308864-656-5174moneill@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Vidas, ChristopherElectronic Resources LibrarianLibrary Depot 102O864-656-5175cvidas@nullclemson.eduTSCM
Burk, BrendaHead of Special Collections, Associate LibrarianStrom Thurmond Institute Room 122864-656-5176bburk@nullclemson.eduSCA
Redd, RennaInterlibrary Loan Librarian, Assistant LibrarianCooper 413864-656-5177rennar@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Palmer, MeganAssessment LibrarianCooper Library 408864-656-5179mpalme4@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Gillespie, KimLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 410864-656-5180kgilles@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Mason Smith, MaggieLibrary SpecialistCooper Library 410864-656-5186mason5@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Varenhorst, LaurieAssistant Manuscript Collections Archivist, Archivist IIIStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-5181vlaurie@nullclemson.eduSCA
Cross, JamesManuscripts Archivist, LibrarianStrom Thurmond Institute 120864-656-5182jcross@nullclemson.eduSCA
Bishop, RodgerInstructional DesignerCooper 411864-656-5183rodgerb@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Sheffield, MeganData Services Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 302864-656-5185msheff@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Williams, JamalInterlibrary Loan Borrowing CoordinatorCooper Library 413864-656-5186grendew@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Grant, AnneInstruction Coordinator/History Reference Librarian, LibrarianCooper Library 405864-656-6079anne1@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Futral, MeredithBusiness Librarian, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 407B864-656-6373mfutral@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Tailor, BhavinWeb DeveloperCooper Library 306A864-656-6375btailor@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Rook Schilf, SuzanneHead of Information and Research Services, Associate LibrarianCooper Library 405A864-656-6834rook@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Kyle, RichardIT Technician IIICooper Library 305F864-656-7607kyle@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Redd, CarlProject Archivist, Archivist IIIStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-7741jredd@nullclemson.eduSCA
Hammel, ScottProgramming & Web Development Team Lead, Lecturer: Non-TeachingCooper Library 305C864-656-8118prov356@nullclemson.eduLIBTECH
Johnson, BreeArchivist IIIStrom Thurmond Institute 124864-656-2277breann3@nullclemson.eduSCA
Tolleson, JimAccountantCooper Library 306A864-656-2492jatolle@nullclemson.eduAdmin
Dendy, MichelleLibrary Specialist Cooper Library 410864-656-0273mdendy@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Maye, Kaypounyers Library ResidentCooper Library 304A864-656-2682kaypoum@nullclemson.eduI&RS
McLeod, AmandaSocial Sciences and Government Information LibrarianCooper Library 404B864-656-5179amcleo2@nullclemson.eduI&RS
Colquitt, MichelleContinuing Resources and Government Information LibrarianDepot 125864-656-3517mcolqui@nullclemson.eduTSCM