Staff Directory

Our staff may be spread over five different locations, but we are here to help you no matter what. If you need to find someone in particular, use the table below to find out how to reach them.

Filter By:

 

Filter By:

Employee
Contact Organization
Brewer, Carter
IT Student Assistant
864-656-7607 abrewe6@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305F Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Grimes, Andrea
Continuing Resources Specialist
864-656-3518 agrimes@clemson.edu Library Depot 102C Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Sims, Alydia
Standards Management and Assessment Manager; EDI Coordinator
864-656-2890 alydias@clemson.edu Library Depot 124 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Mcleod, Amanda
Social Sciences and Government Information Librarian
864-656-6374 amcleo2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 404B Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Mero, Alison
Managing Editor, Clemson University Press
864-656-2278 amero@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209A University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
Dale, Alexis
Library Specialist
864-656-5180 andale@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Nixon, Angela
Marketing and Communications Director
864-656-2681 ANIXON@clemson.edu Cooper Library 402B Marketing & Communications Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_marketing div_opi
">
Grant, Anne
History Librarian; Interim Art & Architecture Librarian; Instruction Coordinator
864-656-6079 ANNE1@clemson.edu Cooper Library 405 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Turner, Ariel
Associate Dean, Collections and Discovery
864-656-1114 ariel5@clemson.edu Library Depot 102M Administration   div_admin
Shultz, Allison
Acquisitions and Collections Specialist
864-656-2887 ashultz@clemson.edu Cooper Library 308 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Burk, Brenda
Head, Special Collections and Archives
864-656-5176 bburk@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 122 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Bodenheimer, Lisa
Head of Metadata Services
864-656-1769 BODENHL@clemson.edu Library Depot 123 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
Wyland, Ben
Graphic Designer
864-656-9331 bwyland@clemson.edu Watt Family Innovation Center 344 Marketing & Communications Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_marketing div_opi
Chapman, Christopher
Gunnin Architecture Library Manager
864-656-3933 chapma@clemson.edu Lee Hall 112 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Terry, Russell
Offsite Shelving Manager
864-656-0395 circrus@clemson.edu Library Depot 128 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Davis, Lita
Stacks Specialist
864-656-5170 claralt@clemson.edu Cooper Library 411 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Cox, Christopher
Dean of LIbraries
864-656-0229 cnc2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 401C Administration   div_admin
">
Cooper, Camille
English and Performing Arts Librarian
864-656-0841 cooper2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 501 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Vidas, Christopher
Interim Head, Acquisitions; Electronic Resources Coordinator
864-656-5175 cvidas@clemson.edu Library Depot 102O Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Jones, Darius
Facilities Manager
864-656-0288 dariusj@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306A Learning Environments Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_learning div_opi
">
Griffin, Drew
Production Editor, Clemson University Press
864-656-7156 dbgriff@clemson.edu Cooper Library 208 University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
Record, Erin
EMC and DML Lab Library Specialist
864-656-3741 erecord@clemson.edu Tillman Hall 212 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Anderson, Erika
ILL Lending Specialist
864-656-4277 ERIKAA@clemson.edu Library Depot 128 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Rock, Edward
Languages, Philosophy, Religion, & Communications Studies Librarian
864-656-1879 erock@clemson.edu Cooper Library 404 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Tzoc, Elias
Associate Dean, Teaching, Learning and Research
864-656-8572 etzoc@clemson.edu Cooper Library 406 Administration   div_admin
">
Owens, Fredda
Director of User Services
864-656-4499 fmealor@clemson.edu Cooper Library 409A User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Cochrane, Gordon
Education and Political Science Librarian; Director, Education Media Center and Digital Media Learning Lab
864-656-1535 GMCOCHR@clemson.edu Tillman Hall 212 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Williams, Jamal
Resource Sharing Manager
864-656-5186 GRENDEW@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306E Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Grubbs, Charlotte
Metadata Specialist
864-656-5171 grubbs4@clemson.edu Library Depot 102J Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
Hiott, Susan
Exhibits Curator
864-656-0665 HIOTTS@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 124 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Hiott, William

864-656-7920 HIOTTW@clemson.edu Fort Hill Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
">
Hollandsworth, Bobby
Economics, Finance & PRTM Librarian; Learning Commons Coordinator
864-656-3118 HOLLAN4@clemson.edu Cooper Library 407A Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Bootle, Ina
Clemson Design Center Charleston Library Specialist
843-953-3935 INAB@clemson.edu Clemson Design Center Charleston Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Tolleson, Jim
Accountant
864-656-2492 jatolle@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306A Administration   div_admin
">
Cross, James
Manuscripts Archivist
864-656-5182 JCROSS@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 120 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Groff, Jennifer
Science Librarian
864-656-4782 JGROFF@clemson.edu Cooper Library 304 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
McNeil, Janet
Historic Sites Guide
JHUNTEM@clemson.edu Fort Hill Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Jones, Jennifer
Metadata Specialist
864-656-2100 jjone67@clemson.edu Library Depot 102E Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Kohout-Tailor, Jessica
Undergraduate Experience Librarian
Pronouns: she/her/hers
864-656-4177 jkohout@clemson.edu Cooper Library 502 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Morgenstern, John
Director, Clemson University Press
864-656-2102 JMORGEN@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209B University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
Redd, Carl
Archives Specialist
864-656-7741 JREDD@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 124 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Roa, Joanna
Acquisitions and Collections Specialist
864-656-3035 jroa@clemson.edu Library Depot 102K Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Serrao, Jessica L.
Metadata Librarian for Digital Collections
864-656-3358 jserrao@clemson.edu Library Depot 126 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
Scott, Jessica

864-656-2819 jss4@clemson.edu Library Depot 102B Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Gillespie, Kimberly
Library Specialist
864-656-5180 KGILLES@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
Grimes, Kira
Mail and Courier Operations Specialist
864-656-5186 kirag@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306E Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Littleton, Karen
Business Officer
864-656-3021 KKELLE2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 402A Administration   div_admin
">
Marlatt, Kellie
Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office
864-656-0229 KMARLAT@clemson.edu Cooper Library 401B Administration   div_admin
">
O'Keefe, Kirstin
Journals Production Editor and IR Manager
864-656-1844 KOKEEFE@clemson.edu Cooper Library 209B University Press Teaching, Learning & Research dept_press div_tlr
">
Sheaffer, Kelsey
Creative Technologies Librarian
864-656-0635 ksheaff@clemson.edu Cooper Library 510C Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr
Kyle, Richard
IT Technician
864-656-7607 KYLE@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305F Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Ward, Leigh
PASCAL Delivers Specialist
864-656-5186 laward2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306E Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Grimes, Le Datta
Oral Historian
8646568574 ldgrime@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 112 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Wells, Laura
Education Media Center Library Manager
864-656-3741 LMWELLS@clemson.edu Tillman Hall 212 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Bryant, Lori
Library Specialist, Reserves
864-656-0401 LORIB@clemson.edu Cooper Library 409B User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
Keeler, Melanie
Acquisitions and Collections Manager
864-656-2098 macline@clemson.edu Library Depot 120L Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Colquitt, Michelle
Continuing Resources and Government Documents Coordinator
864-656-3517 mcolqui@clemson.edu Library Depot 125 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Dendy, Michelle
Library Specialist
864-656-0273 mdendy@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
McDavid, Melissa
Security Specialist
864-656-1434 mdmcdav@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Futral, Meredith
Business Librarian
864-656-6373 MFUTRAL@clemson.edu Cooper Library 407B Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Hammel, Meghan
Digital Imaging Specialist
864-656-0566 mhammel@clemson.edu Library Depot 118C Digitization Services Collections & Discovery dept_digitization div_cd
O'Neill, Melissa
Government Documents Manager
864-656-5174 MONEILL@clemson.edu Cooper Library 308 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Palmer, Megan
Assessment Librarian
864-656-5179 mpalme4@clemson.edu Cooper Library 404A Organizational Performance & Inclusion   div_opi
">
Sheffield, Megan
Interim Head, Open Scholarship; Data Services Librarian
864-656-5185 msheff@clemson.edu Cooper Library 414 Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr
Byers, Nicholas
Archives Specialist
864-656-0234 nbyers@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 118 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Culler, Wade
Electronic Resources Manager
864-656-4586 NCULLER@clemson.edu Library Depot 102A Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
Baldwin, Nicholas
Library Specialist, Technology Lending
864-656-0174 njbaldw@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Pickett, Otis
University Historian
864-656-8573 opicket@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 116 Administration   div_admin
">
Best, Paul
IT Consultant
864-656-0127 PBEST@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305F Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Smith, Paula
Gunnin Architecture Library Specialist
864-656-3933 PDUNBAR@clemson.edu Lee Hall 112 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Pivorun, Phyllis
Historic Sites Guide
864-656-2475 PHYL@clemson.edu Fort Hill Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Hammel, Scott
Programmer
864-656-8118 PROV356@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305C Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Rector, Kimberely
Library Specialist
864-656-0843 rector2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
">
Redd, Renna T.
Resource Sharing Coordinator
864-656-5177 rennar@clemson.edu Cooper Library 413 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Bishop, Rodger
Instructional Designer
864-656-5183 rodgerb@clemson.edu Cooper Library Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Rook Schilf, Suzanne
Head, Teaching & Learning
864-656-6834 ROOK@clemson.edu Cooper Library 405A Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Noorai, Mari
Curator of Education and Interpretation
864-656-2475 rosalin@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 114 Historic Properties Administration dept_historic_properties div_admin
Baker, Sean
Reference Specialist
864-656-2277 sab7@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 109A Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Smith, Sally
Health Sciences Librarian
864-656-0694 sally2@clemson.edu Cooper Library 304 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
">
Dutkiewicz, Scott
Metadata and Monographic Resources Coordinator
Pronouns: He, him, his
864-656-2892 SCOTTMD@clemson.edu Library Depot 127 Metadata Services Collections & Discovery dept_metadata div_cd
">
Cromartie, Shamella
Associate Dean, Organizational Performance and Inclusion
864-656-8571 scromar@clemson.edu Cooper Library 401 Administration   div_admin
">
Carroll, Shelby
Science Librarian
864-656-8597 sec8@clemson.edu Cooper Library 303 Teaching & Learning Teaching, Learning & Research dept_teaching_learning div_tlr
Greene, Sarah
Systems Support Manager
864-656-5173 SLOHMAN@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305D Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Willis, Shannon
Director of Digitization
864-656-3039 snw5@clemson.edu Library Depot 111 Digitization Services Collections & Discovery dept_digitization div_cd
">
Alexander, Teri
Director, Learning Environments
864-656-5172 TAJFF@clemson.edu Cooper Library 306A Learning Environments Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_learning div_opi
Commons, Tyler
Library Specialist, Textbook Lending
864-656-0661 tcommon@clemson.edu Cooper Library 410 User Services Teaching, Learning & Research dept_user_services div_tlr
McCoy, Teresa
Electronic Resources Manager
864-656-3596 TMCCOY@clemson.edu Library Depot 102N Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Matthews-Naylor, Taylor
Records Analyst
864-656-0680 TMMATTH@clemson.edu Library Depot 113 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Jackson, Tomeka
Library Resident
864-656-2682 tomekaj@clemson.edu Library Depot 102S Collections & Discovery   div_cd
Wood, Tara
Instruction Archivist
864-656-3214 tswood2@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 124 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
">
Vinson, Christopher
Head, Digital Strategies; Special Assistant to the Associate Dean of Organizational Performance and Inclusion
Pronouns: he/him/his
864-656-3622 vinsonc@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305A Digital Strategies Organizational Performance & Inclusion dept_digital_strategies div_opi
Varenhorst, Laurie
Archives Specialist
864-656-5181 VLAURIE@clemson.edu Strom Thurmond Institute 124 Special Collections & Archives Collections & Discovery dept_special_collections div_cd
Carter, Yolanda
Government Documents Specialist
864-656-0842 YCARTER@clemson.edu Cooper Library 308 Acquisitions Collections & Discovery dept_acquisitions div_cd
">
Wu, Yang
Open Resources Librarian
864-656-0317 ywu9@clemson.edu Cooper Library 305E Open Scholarship Teaching, Learning & Research dept_open_scholarship div_tlr