Contact Us

Alison Mero, Director
(864) 656-2278
amero@nullclemson.edu

Alison Mero holds a Ph.D. in Musicology from Indiana University. Her research interests include 19th-century British music, opera production, and the periodical press. Alison oversees the production process on all publications, trains and supervises interns, and acquires books in the Studies in British Musical Cultures series.


Drew Griffin, Imprint Director, Clemson Extension Publishing
(864) 656-7156
dbgriff@nullclemson.edu

Drew Griffin (M.M. Ethnomusicology, Florida State University) serves as the Imprint Director for Clemson Extension Publishing. A scholar of music and trauma, he invites book proposals in popular music and trauma studies. Drew also manages the production for the Journal of Extension.


Kirstin O’Keefe, Journals Production Manager
(864) 656-1844
kokeefe@nullclemson.edu

Kirstin O’Keefe manages the production on our growing list of scholarly journals. She also oversees the University’s digital repository.


Dawn Anticole White, Marketing Executive, Clemson Extension Publishing
(864) 656-9872
dawnw@nullclemson.edu

Dawn Anticole White promotes publications within the Clemson Extension Publishing imprint. She also serves as the Managing Editor of Land-Grant Press.


Lydia Osborne, Marketing Executive
(+44) 0151 794 9438
Lydia.Osborne@nullliverpool.ac.uk

Lydia Osborne is in charge of marketing and publicity for books published in partnership with Liverpool University Press. Feel free to contact her with questions about Clemson /Liverpool books. For questions regarding all other Clemson University Press books, please contact Alison Mero.


Karen Littleton, Business Officer
(864) 656-3021
kkelle2@nullclemson.edu

Karen Littleton is the Business Officer for Clemson Libraries, the umbrella organization of Clemson University Press. For all sales, including wholesale purchases, please contact Alison Mero in the first instance.


Anna Wehmeier i Giol, Production Editor
awehmei@nullclemson.edu

Anna Wehmeier i Giol (MA Book Publishing, Portland State University) oversees the production process for the open education resources (OER) published under the SCALE imprint.


Gloria Aragon, Editorial Assistant
Placeholder
garagon@nullclemson.edu

Placeholder


Mars O’Keefe, Editorial Assistant
mokeefe@nullclemson.edu

Placeholder